Governing Body

Wendy Sartain

Chair of Governors / Co-Opted Governor

Ujjal Ali

Vice Chair of Governors / Co-Opted

Emma Pearce


Clare McCormick

Deputy Headteacher / Co-Opted

Rachel Farmiloe

Staff Governor

Faye Chapman

Parent Governor

Dana Ashbourne

LA Governor

Natasha Harris

Foundation Governor

Jonny Killen

Foundation Governor

Ruth Heam

Co-Opted Governor

Tracey O'Brien

Co-Opted Governor


Co-Opted Governor


Our Governing Body

Governor NameType of GovernorGovernor RoleCommittee
Wendy SartainChair of Governors / Co-Opted GovenorSafeguarding and Child Protection, Safer Recruitment TrainedCurriculum and Learning, Resources Committee
Ujjal AliVice Chair of Governors / Parent GovenorResources Committee
Emma PearceHeadteacherSafer Recruitment TrainedCurriculum and Learning, Resources Committee
Clare McCormickCo-Opted GovernorHealth and Safety, Safer Recruitment TrainedCurriculum and Learning Committee
Rachel FarmiloeStaff GovernorFiltering and Digital GovernorCurriculum and Learning Committee
Tracy O'BrienCo-Opted GovernorSEND, Mental Health and Well-Being Link GovernorCurriculum and Learning Committee
Natasha HarrisFoundation GovernorResources Committee
Jonny KillenFoundation GovernorSports and Pupil Premium GovernorResources Committee
Faye ChapmanParent GovernorLAC GovernorCurriculum and Learning Committee
Ruth HeamCo-Opted GovernorCurriculum and Learning Committee
Dana AshbourneLA GovernorResources Committee
Vacancy Co-opted GovernorCurriculum and Learning Committee
We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies – View more